Skip Navigation
All public events suspended.  Click on the link in the alert box to view our Sunday service.

 Elders:      Tim Ives,  clerk of Council                       

                    Tom Deatsch, vice chairman of Council 

Minister:    Pastor J. James Lucero,  chairman of Council                       

Deacons:    Adam Van Der Molen               

                     Austin Van Vuren                      

Contact us by emailing our administrative assistant, Alynn Deatsch, at